IAB 2019
The advisory board is a group of skilled managers and directors who work for various businesses, industries and organizations. They help the college with many of its programs, recruiting efforts and fundraising activities. They also serve as a liaison between the college and outside organizations.


Advisory Board List 2019

Craig Berry Siemens PLM Software, Inc.
Jay Chenault* Custom Computer Cables of America
Nelson Cicchito* Avatier
Jason Cinek* TDIndustries
Larry Eckersley Freese and Nichols Inc.
Kris Fitzgerald NTT Data
James Gibson L-3 Communications
Jeremy Green Zodiac Aerospace
Lettie K. Haynes*
BNSF Railway Company
Aaron Howard*
Bill Kahn
Peterbilt Motors Co.
Jason Lillard*
Ridgemont Commercial Construction
David Morse*
Multicam Holdings
Byron E. Mueller
Triumph Aerostructures-Vought Commercial Division
Scott Newhouse
Peterbilt Motors Co.
Lee Palmer*
Hitachi Consulting
Chris Pearce*
Cisco Systems
Edward Pershwitz*
Huawei - Futurewei Technologies, Inc.
John Randall
Zyvex Labs
Mohan Rao
H. Keith Seawright
L-3 Communications
Michael Severson
Bell Helicopter
Jordan Simliness
Stryker Communications
Larry Sullivan
Anthony CK Soong
Claudi Tamez
Safran Electrical and Power
Andrew Toth
Triumph Aerostructures-Vought Commercial Division
Chris White

​​​​​ *College of Engineering alumni