Staff Directory

Photo of Costas Tsatsoulis

Costas Tsatsoulis

Dean

Contact information

costas.tsatsoulis@unt.edu

940-565-4300/2500

Office Location & Hours

A145



Photo of Vijay Vaidyanathan

Vijay Vaidyanathan

Associate dean for undergraduate studies

Contact information

Vijay.Vaidyanathan@unt.edu

940-565-4203

Office Location & Hours

A160

Office Hours



Photo of Kuruvilla  John

Kuruvilla John

Associate dean of research and graduate studies

Contact information

Kuruvilla.john@unt.edu

940-565-4302

Office Location & Hours

A160A



Nancy Van Hoy

Academic Counselor - Advising Information Technology, Materials Science and Engineering

Contact information

Nancy.Vanhoy@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, A-101D



Kimberly Srader

Academic Advisor - Advising Electrical Engineering, Construction Engineering Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering Technology

Contact information

Kimberly.Srader@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, A-101A



Rachel Smith

Academic Advisor - Advising Mechanical and Energy Engineering

Contact information

Rachel.Smith@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, A-101N



Lauren Hill

Academic Advisor - Advising Biomedical Engineering, Computer Science and Computer Engineering

Contact information

sara.hill@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, A-101B



Christopher Heiden

Academic Counselor - Advising Freshmen (all majors)

Contact information

Christopher.Heiden@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A-101C



Corina Gomez

Academic Advisor - Advising Biomedical Engineering, Computer Science and Computer Engineering

Contact information

corina.gomez@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, A-101C



Photo of Leyla Yagdyyeva

Leyla Yagdyyeva

Research Analyst, Pre-Award

Contact information

Leyla.Yagdyyeva@unt.edu

(940) 565-2916

Office Location & Hours

B131



Angela Nelson

Publications Specialist

Contact information

Angela.Nelson@unt.edu

940-369-7944

Office Location & Hours

A149



Stephanie McCane

Research grants officer

Contact information

940-565-2956

Office Location & Hours

B131



Photo of Lisa Martin

Lisa Martin

Assistant to the dean

Contact information

Lisa.Martin@unt.edu

940-565-2500

Office Location & Hours

A144



Maggie Jones

Administrative Assistant III

Contact information

Maggie.Jones@unt.edu

940-369-5334

Office Location & Hours

A-160



Ellen Haskell

Administrative Coordinator I

Contact information

ellen.haskell@unt.edu

940-565-2119

Office Location & Hours

B131



Photo of Landon Ellison

Landon Ellison

Undergraduate Recruiter

Contact information

Landon.Ellison@unt.edu

940-891-6993

Office Location & Hours

A160C



Photo of Jim Byford

Jim Byford

Information Technology Manager

Contact information

940-891-6866

Office Location & Hours

B131



Kathryn Beasley

Graduate Recruiter & Retention Coordinator

Contact information

Kathryn.Beasley@unt.edu

940-369-8139

Office Location & Hours

A 160D



Liz Assaad

Budget officer

Contact information

940-565-4263

Office Location & Hours

A143