Staff Directory

Photo of Costas Tsatsoulis

Costas Tsatsoulis

Dean

Contact information

costas.tsatsoulis@unt.edu

940-565-4300/2500


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A145


Photo of Nandika D'Souza

Nandika D'Souza

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Contact information

Nandika.DSouza@unt.edu

940-565-2979


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A160A


Yan Huang

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Contact information

Yan.Huang@unt.edu

940-565-4302


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A160E


Photo of Thomas Derryberry

Thomas Derryberry

Assistant Dean for Corporate Relations

Contact information

Tom.Derryberry@unt.edu

940-565-4324


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A154


Photo of Angus McColl

Angus McColl

Senior Director for Development

Contact information

Angus.Mccoll@unt.edu

940-565-2180


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A153


Heather Burrow

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Heather.Burrow@unt.edu

940-565-4201


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A101


Ashley Hubbard

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Ashley.Hubbard@unt.edu

940-565-4201


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A101


Rachel Smith

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Rachel.Smith@unt.edu

940-565-4201


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A101


Adrian Stephens

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Adrian.stephens@unt.edu

940-565-4201


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A101


Nancy Van Hoy

Academic Counselor

Contact information

Nancy.Vanhoy@unt.edu

940-565-4201


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A101


Beverly Wilks

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Beverly.Wilks@unt.edu

940-565-4201


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A101


Liz Assaad

Budget officer

Contact information

Elizabeth.Assaad@unt.edu

940-565-4263


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A143


Kathryn Beasley

Graduate Recruiter & Retention Coordinator

Contact information

Kathryn.Beasley@unt.edu

940-369-8139


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A160D


Photo of Jim Byford

Jim Byford

Information Technology Manager

Contact information

940-891-6866


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park B131


Cindy Dutton

Administrative Assistant

Contact information

Cindy.Dutton@unt.edu

940-565-4300


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A140


Maggie Jones

Administrative Assistant

Contact information

Maggie.Jones@unt.edu

940-369-5334


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A160


Photo of Lisa Martin

Lisa Martin

Assistant to the Dean

Contact information

Lisa.Martin@unt.edu

940-565-2500


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A144


Tammy McDaniel

Administrative Coordinator

Contact information

Tammy.McDaniel@unt.edu

940-565-2119


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, C104


Cassady Ogedegbe

Undergraduate Recruiter

Contact information

Cassady.Ogedegbe@unt.edu

940-891-6993


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park A160C


Danna Pierce

Administrative Coordinator

Contact information

Danna.Pierce@unt.edu

940-565-4558


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park C104


Photo of Naomi Wood

Naomi Wood

Research Analyst, Pre-Award

Contact information

Naomi.Wood@unt.edu

940-565-2916


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park C104


Photo of Leyla Yagdyyeva

Leyla Yagdyyeva

Research Analyst, Pre-Award

Contact information

Leyla.Yagdyyeva@unt.edu

(940) 565-2956


Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park C104


FacebookTwitterYoutube