Staff Directory

Lisa Martin
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Nandika D'Souza
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Yan Huang
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Thomas Derryberry
Assistant Dean for Corporate Relations
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Cindy Dutton
Senior Administrative Specialist
Angus McColl
Senior Director for Development
Kayla Green
Director of Marketing and Communications
Kathryn Beasley
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Robert Lyons
Senior Undergraduate Recruiter
Jim Byford
Information Technology Manager
Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising
Leyla Kimball
Assistant Director, College Grant Support
Instagram icon
Youtube icon
LinkedIn icon
Snapchat icon