Lisa Martin
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Senior Administrative Coordinator of Operations
Discovery Park, A144
Nandika D'Souza
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Discovery Park, A160A
Andrey Voevodin
Associate Dean for Research
Discovery Park, A160E
Cindy Dutton
Senior Administrative Specialist
Discovery Park, A140
Barrett Bryant
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Discovery Park, A154
Liz Assaad
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Discovery Park, A143
Angus McColl
Assistant Dean for Strategic Partnerships
Executive Director of Development
Discovery Park, A153
Vijay Vaidyanathan
Chair of Biomedical Engineering
Discovery Park, K220D
Stephanie Ludi
Interim Chair of Computer Science and Engineering
Discovery Park, F251
Shengli Fu
Chair of Electrical Engineering
Discovery Park, B276
Vijay Vasudevan
Chair of Materials Science and Engineering
Discovery Park, E132F
Herman Shen
Chair of Mechanical Engineering
Discovery Park, F101H
Kathryn Beasley
Director of Graduate Programs
Discovery Park, A150
Nancy Van Hoy
Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising
Discovery Park, A101
Brenden Perfect
Assistant Director, College Grant Support
Discovery Park, C104
Jim Byford
Senior Information Technology Manager
Discovery Park, B189
Instagram icon
Youtube icon
LinkedIn icon
Discord icon