Staff Directory

Photo of Costas Tsatsoulis

Costas Tsatsoulis

Dean

Contact information

costas.tsatsoulis@unt.edu

940-565-4300/2500

Office Location & Hours

A145



Photo of Vijay Vaidyanathan

Vijay Vaidyanathan

Associate dean for undergraduate studies

Contact information

Vijay.Vaidyanathan@unt.edu

940-565-4203

Office Location & Hours

A160

Office Hours



Photo of Kuruvilla  John

Kuruvilla John

Associate dean of research and graduate studies

Contact information

Kuruvilla.john@unt.edu

940-565-4302

Office Location & Hours

A160A



Photo of Miguel Garcia-Rubio

Miguel Garcia-Rubio

Associate dean for outreach and international relations

Contact information

mgarciar@unt.edu

940-565-2524

Office Location & Hours

A153



Nancy Van Hoy

Academic Counselor

Contact information

Nancy.Vanhoy@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, C104



Kimberly Srader

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Kimberly.Srader@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, C104



Christopher Heiden

Academic Counselor

Contact information

Christopher.Heiden@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park C104



Tracy Bouffard

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Tracy.Bouffard@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, C104



Angela Nelson

Publications Specialist

Contact information

Angela.Nelson@unt.edu

940-369-7944

Office Location & Hours

A154



Stephanie McCane

Research grants officer

Contact information

940-565-2956

Office Location & Hours

A149



Photo of Lisa Martin

Lisa Martin

Assistant to the dean

Contact information

Lisa.Martin@unt.edu

940-565-2500

Office Location & Hours

A144



Maggie Jones

Administrative Assistant III

Contact information

Maggie.Jones@unt.edu

Office Location & Hours

A-160



Ellen Haskell

Administrative Coordinator I

Contact information

ellen.haskell@unt.edu

940-565-2119

Office Location & Hours

A151



Missie Gray

Admin. asst./reception

Contact information

940-565-4300

Office Location & Hours

A140



Photo of Reginald Grant

Reginald Grant

Director of Development

Contact information

Reginald.Grant@unt.edu

940-565-2180, 817-909-7651 (Cell phone)

Office Location & Hours

A150



Photo of Landon Ellison

Landon Ellison

Undergraduate Recruiter

Contact information

Landon.Ellison@unt.edu

940-891-6993

Office Location & Hours

A160C



Photo of Jim Byford

Jim Byford

Information Technology Manager

Contact information

940-891-6866

Office Location & Hours

B131



Kathryn Beasley

Graduate Recruiter & Retention Coordinator

Contact information

Kathryn.Beasley@unt.edu

940-369-8139

Office Location & Hours

A 160D



Liz Assaad

Budget officer

Contact information

940-565-4263

Office Location & Hours

A143