Academic Advisors

Lauren Baughman

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Lauren.Baughman@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, C104



Tracy Bouffard

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Tracy.Bouffard@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, C104



Christopher Heiden

Academic Counselor

Contact information

Christopher.Heiden@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park C104



Stacy May

Academic Counselor

Contact information

Stacy.May@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, C104



Kimberly Srader

Academic Advisor

Contact information

Kimberly.Srader@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, C104



Nancy Van Hoy

Academic Counselor

Contact information

Nancy.Vanhoy@unt.edu

940-565-4201

Office Location & Hours

Discovery Park, C104